Board Meeting Dates

The regular monthly action meetings shall be held at 7:00 P.M. or soon thereafter, at the Board of Education Office, 137 Hartford Road, Medford NJ unless otherwise noted.   
 
2023 Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 (Reorganization Meeting)
Monday, January 23, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023 (Public Hearing on Budget)
Monday, May 8, 2023
Monday, June 26, 2023
Monday, August 28, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023
Monday, November 13, 2023
Monday, December 11, 2023
 
 
The aforementioned schedule shall be considered as the "Annual Notice" of the Law and that any revision or modification of the schedule shall be done in accordance with the "48 hour notice" of said Law. These meetings are open to the public.  Portions of the meetings that are Executive Sessions will be closed to the public. 
 
The above schedule shall be sent to the following newspapers: Central Record and the Burlington County Times and shall be posted with the Medford Township Clerk and in the Pinelands Brand Library until the next reorganization meeting.