Board of Education

 

 Trudy Cole, President  

Michael Etter

metter@medford.k12.nj.us

Dave Bermingham

Katherine Buscakbusca@medford.k12.nj.us
Stephen Cappello           
scappello@medford.k12.nj.us
Amy Duca
aduca@medford.k12.nj.us

Heather Keleher

hkeleher@medford.k12.nj.us

Katherine Santamore  

Jeffrey Wagner    
Marie Goodwin, Board Secretary
  609-654-6416, Ext. 8045 

ksantamore@medford.k12.nj.us







 


 
CLOSE