• Haines Yearbook Club (Tuesdays/Wednesdays) –

    • Students will meet to plan and organize for the sixth grade yearbook.
    • Meetings will take place on either Tuesdays or Wednesdays at Haines - please be aware some weeks we may meet both days. The club will run from 2:15-3 and students can be picked up or take the late bus. We will not meet on half days. If yearbook club meetings need to be cancelled or rescheduled, we will let everyone know by e-mail and announcements as soon as possible.

    • Students must have a late bus pass to take the late bus home (it can be purchased at the main offices of Haines or Memorial). Students may also be picked up at Haines.
    • Yearbook is a commitment and attendance is taken seriously.
    • Advisors - Ms. Purdy, Mrs. Coile
    • 609-654-4056 ext. 8526
    • kpurdy@medford.k12.nj.us
    • kcoile@medford.k12.nj.us

    Schedule:

    Yearbook Meeting Dates

    You only need to attend once per week on weeks that we meet twice (*)

    Meeting 1

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Meeting 2

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Meeting 3

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019

    Meeting 4

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    Meeting 5

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    Meeting 6

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Meeting 7

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Meeting 8

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    Meeting 9

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    Meeting 10*

    Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    Meeting 11*

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020

    Meeting 12*

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020

    Meeting 13*

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    Meeting 14*

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020

    Meeting 15*

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    Meeting 16*

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020

    Meeting 17*

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020

    Meeting 18*

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    Meeting 19*

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020

    Meeting 20*

    Tuesday, March 10, 2020

    Meeting 21*

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    Meeting 22*

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020

    Meeting 23*

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020

    Meeting 24*

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020

    Meeting 25*

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020

    Meeting 26*

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    Meeting 27*

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020

    Meeting 28*

    Tuesday, April 7, 2020

    Meeting 29*

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020

    Meeting 30*

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020

    Meeting 31*

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Meeting 32

    Tuesday, April 28, 2020